Back To College

10Sep09

So I’m going back to college next week for my final year, it’s no lie I really didn’t try last year, which now means that the pressure is on for this year. Last year I didn’t get the chance to go and shoot during the winter, due to money and commitments what kind of sucked because that’s what I want to do with my life. However it gave me the opportunity to mess around in the studio, just building on my style, seeing what works and what doesn’t, so it wasn’t all bad. This year, I’m really focusing on my course, as you need something to fall back on in the future, I’ve also got a trip to Áre Sweden with my friend Chris so hopefully get some shots there and maybe another trip in February. So the main reason I wrote this article was to show you what I got up to this year so enjoy.

No Responses Yet to “Back To College”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

