Publication

25Nov10

So this year’s been pretty crazy, seeing I had nothing this time last year, still shooting on a borrowed camera. I was disappointed this winter, I only got away for the one week because of money issues, but I got all my new equipment and put it to use, got my website up and running got in contact with a production crew, shot hand rails around the UK in the middle of the summer, something I never thought I would do, and the most recent thing I have done this year was shoot at freeze, which for a long time I thought I would!!! Look at the outcome my first of many publications, this one in the 93rd issue of Fall-line magazine. I was surprised when they picked this photo but I’m so stoked on this, kind of an unreal feeling achieving something that you’ve been working to…… and my photography tutor said I would do anything in photography hahaha. This is the first of many, I’m getting really stoked on getting back to shooting on snow.  

No Responses Yet to “Publication”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

