Bad Start to The Polski Trip

30Jan11

So I had a bad start to my trip this time, being raped but easyjets excess baggage claims, I was 16kg over with a 1kg=£10 it all added up, they should really say how much a ski bag should weigh, but anyway I got to Poland ok and was lucky enough to be approached by a cabi that walked me to the hostel because my bags were too big, don’t get service like that in the UK. Besides the £100 fee for my luggage, another upset was the snow conditions…………… well there isn’t any snow to have snow conditions. So now I’m waiting for Rob Embling to pick me up to drive to Zakopane where there’s meant to be snow.
So no photos for this posts I no upsetting, I didn’t have as much time in the old town that I would have liked, but hey. Keep looking at this space, should have some more posts up this week HOLLA

No Responses Yet to “Bad Start to The Polski Trip”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

