Strictly Business Teaser

15Aug11

It’s that time again trailer season the build up to full, it’s a pretty exciting time for me I get to see what different crews have been doing and I gives me some idea on what I want to do next season. Unity-Productions have just dropped their new site and teaser, even though I only got to shoot a few weeks this season it has defiantly been the best, all thanks to these guys, and I’m stoked to do it all again next year.

This year’s films called Strictly Business and to be honest it is the business some really cool shots this year, there’s some screen grabs of the trailer to see the whole thing CLICK HERE. Also check out the new site lots of sick content!!!!

No Responses Yet to “Strictly Business Teaser”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

