Whats new

10Feb12

Ok so i thought that I’d just let you know whats been going on since last month. Last time I wrote here i was in Poland, with Unity Productions, we finished off the trip shortly after my last blog, HERE’S a write up on the Unity Productions site. afterwards we went to the Polish Freeski Open, were I shot this ARTICLE for Unity. We then all headed to munich for the ISPO, to check out next years gear and gave me a chance to meet some people and show off some of my work. I’m currently in the UK now until next Friday, then I’m finally going to be back in Europe shooting and can’t wait!!! Heres a shot fro the PFO of Jonas Hunziker.

No Responses Yet to “Whats new”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

