The Season Comes To An End

07Apr12

A few weeks ago I made my way home, after a few amazing months in Europe, I was able to travel to some really cool places and met a lot of awesome people along the way. As an artist it has been a pretty successful season. I can see a massive leap in the quality of my work and every shoot I learnt something new and I was able to develop my style a lot. Now that my season is over, it is time to see if my business side was as successful. In the past year I have been working a lot with Unity-Productions on covering events and feature write ups, check all my work here http://www.unity-productions.co.uk/home/tag/harry-foskett/ 

I read something that Nate Abbott said, it basically said, whether these photos pays the bills or not, I will always cherish as a documentation of my life. And looking at my own outtakes I can say that I feel blessed to be a photographer, for this reason, so here is some photos from my season that explains my life, where I have been what I have seen and who I  have met along the way.

So now for summer time, I have a few personal projects that I want to work on myself, as well as some private shoots around the UK with Unity Productions. Black Label Project has been growing more over the past 6 months so I will also be putting a lot of work into that with everyone, so I’m pretty stoked but still counting the days till next year.

No Responses Yet to “The Season Comes To An End”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

